The Church Of Christian Kindness is divided into 7 districts that allow for a smoother operation of the church on a global basis.

Our leadership consists of a single Bishop who ministers to our members on a global basis, Pastors, who minister on a district level and Deacons who serve as the direct voice of the church membership on all levels. Although the Bishop is the spiritual head of the church, it is the Pastors who handle most of the day to day business of the church, while the Council of Deacons manage the operations of the church's charitable activities.

Bishop Vagisil Deputy Bishop de Ville Deputy Bishop Feltersnatch  
Pastor Oxwelling Pastor Massengill Pastor Towne-Carr Pastor Tian
Pastor Peritonitis Pastor River Pastor O'Shea Pastor Taggert

District A

Pastor Bush Pastor Dung Pastor Durant Pastor Flapping
Pastor McCaulkiner      
District B
Pastor Cart Pastor DaJerk    
District C
Pastor Camelo Pastor Galindo    
District D
Pastor Henry Pastor Massri    
District E
Pastor Itchyanus Pastor Natch    
District F
Pastor Lo Pastor Tse    
District G
Pastor Kerr Pastor Shun    
Contact Us Copyright